Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 11th Match , Indian Premier League at Hyderabad, Mar 31 2019 10:30 AM GMT

RCB placed at ottom of the table, desperately need to win this match, but it will not be easy at SRH home venue. Hyderabad pitch is full of runs and they have Rashid Khan in fine form, this day match will see spinners getting some help too. Bangalore will rely on Kohli who is due for a match winning innings and have shown glimpses of form in the last match.

Fantasy Cricket Picks and Tips

Our top Fantasy Cricket picks for SRH vs RCB Dream11 team for this exciting IPL 2019 match: Virat Kohli: He is determined for a win and has to perform to lift them from the bottom of the table. RCB have back to back matches in the next week and Kohli’s performance will be key.

David Warner: He is in great form, the quickfire knock aganst KKR is only an indication for things to come. Vijay Shankar: The all rounder is a confident young player who has impresssed everyone with his clean striking at the international level.

AB Devilliers: ABD will be part of any fantasy XI. In keeping position we will have Jonny Bairstow who is yet to strike big in IPL. Keeping postion can be swapped with Parthiv Patel in your dream11 fantasy team. Parthiv is solid and scores quickly. His issue is that he does not go on to make a big score. We will select Yousuf Pathan as he has shown form and got huge IPL experience. Shivam Dube is in all rounder position, he hit a big six in the pressure situation of last match and is a useful bowler also. Rashid Khan is an automatic choice and dont forget his batting abilities.

Likely XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner, 2 Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Vijay Shankar, 5 Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, 7 Rashid Khan, 8 Shahbaz Nadeem, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Siddarth Kaul, 11 Sandeep Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore 1 Parthiv Patel (wk), 2 Moeen Ali, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 AB de Villiers, 5 Shimron Hetmyer, 6 Shivam Dube, 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Umesh Yadav, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Mohammed Siraj

Post Author: Crickettv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *