CRICKET HIGHLIGHTS       LIVE STREAMS 1    LIVE STREAMS 2  LIVE STREAMS 3

Cricket Schedule

WATCH LIVE CRICKET IN
ESPN, STAR SPORTS , STAR CRICKET

 
SCHEDULE FROM CRICINFO.COM
2012:

Feb 2012

Sat Feb 4

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd Test - day 2
07:30 GMT | 13:30 Local
Bangladesh Under-19s v England Under-19s at Dhaka, 7th Youth ODI

Sun Feb 5

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd Test - day 3
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Australia v India at Melbourne, Commonwealth Bank Series

Mon Feb 6

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd Test - day 4
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 Local
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Whangarei, 2nd ODI

Tue Feb 7

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd Test - day 5

Wed Feb 8

04:20 GMT | 12:20 Local
India v Sri Lanka at Perth, Commonwealth Bank Series

Thu Feb 9

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Napier, 3rd ODI

Fri Feb 10

04:20 GMT | 12:20 Local
Australia v Sri Lanka at Perth, Commonwealth Bank Series
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
Pakistan v Afghanistan at Sharjah, Only ODI

Sat Feb 11

06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Auckland, 1st T20I

Sun Feb 12

03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
Australia v India at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series

Mon Feb 13

11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 1st ODI

Tue Feb 14

03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
India v Sri Lanka at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Hamilton, 2nd T20I

Wed Feb 15

11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 2nd ODI

Fri Feb 17

01:45 GMT | 14:45 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Wellington, 1st T20I
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney, Commonwealth Bank Series
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 1st T20I

Sat Feb 18

06:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd ODI
22:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at North Sound, 1st T20I

Sun Feb 19

01:45 GMT | 14:45 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Hamilton, 2nd T20I
03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
Australia v India at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd T20I
22:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at North Sound, 2nd T20I

Mon Feb 20

06:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day

Tue Feb 21

03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
India v Sri Lanka at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 4th ODI

Wed Feb 22

01:45 GMT | 14:45 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Auckland, 3rd T20I
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, 3rd T20I
10:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 1st T20I
18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Roseau, 3rd T20I

Thu Feb 23

10:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 2nd T20I
16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 1st T20I
18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Roseau, 4th T20I

Fri Feb 24

03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, Commonwealth Bank Series
08:30 GMT | 11:30 Local
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 3rd T20I

Sat Feb 25

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 1st ODI
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Invercargill, 4th T20I
16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 2nd T20I

Sun Feb 26

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Invercargill, 5th T20I
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Australia v India at Sydney, Commonwealth Bank Series

Mon Feb 27

16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 3rd T20I
18:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Kingston, 5th T20I

Tue Feb 28

03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
India v Sri Lanka at Hobart, Commonwealth Bank Series

Wed Feb 29

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Napier, 2nd ODI
14:00 GMT | 09:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Kingston, 1st ODI

Mar 2012

Thu Mar 1

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Lincoln, 1st ODI

Fri Mar 2

03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne, Commonwealth Bank Series
14:00 GMT | 09:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Kingston, 2nd ODI

Sat Mar 3

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Lincoln, 2nd ODI
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, 3rd ODI

Sun Mar 4

03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
TBC v TBC at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series, 1st Final
14:00 GMT | 09:00 Local
West Indies Women v India Women at Kingston, 3rd ODI

Mon Mar 5

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand Women v England Women at Lincoln, 3rd ODI

Tue Mar 6

03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
TBC v TBC at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series, 2nd Final

Wed Mar 7

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin, 1st Test - day 1

Thu Mar 8

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin, 1st Test - day 2
03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
TBC v TBC at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series, 3rd Final

Fri Mar 9

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin, 1st Test - day 3

Sat Mar 10

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin, 1st Test - day 4

Sun Mar 11

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin, 1st Test - day 5

Mon Mar 12

08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Asia Cup

Tue Mar 13

08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
India v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Asia Cup
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Canada v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Kenya v Scotland at Dubai (GCA), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier

Wed Mar 14

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
Ireland v Kenya at Dubai (DSC), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Afghanistan v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier

Thu Mar 15

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd Test - day 1
08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Asia Cup

Fri Mar 16

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd Test - day 2
08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
Bangladesh v India at Dhaka, Asia Cup
13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
West Indies v Australia at Kingstown, 1st ODI

Sat Mar 17

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd Test - day 3

Sun Mar 18

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd Test - day 4
08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
India v Pakistan at Dhaka, Asia Cup
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Afghanistan v Canada at Dubai (GCA), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Ireland v Scotland at Dubai (DSC), ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
West Indies v Australia at Kingstown, 2nd ODI

Mon Mar 19

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd Test - day 5

Tue Mar 20

08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Asia Cup
13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
West Indies v Australia at Kingstown, 3rd ODI

Thu Mar 22

08:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
TBC v TBC at Dhaka, Asia Cup, Final

Fri Mar 23

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 3rd Test - day 1
13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
West Indies v Australia at Gros Islet, 4th ODI

Sat Mar 24

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 3rd Test - day 2

Sun Mar 25

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 3rd Test - day 3
13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
14:30 BST
West Indies v Australia at Gros Islet, 5th ODI

Mon Mar 26

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
22:30 BST -1d
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 3rd Test - day 4
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v England at Galle, 1st Test - day 1

Tue Mar 27

21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
22:30 BST -1d
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 3rd Test - day 5
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v England at Galle, 1st Test - day 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
15:00 BST
West Indies v Australia at Gros Islet, 1st T20I

Wed Mar 28

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v England at Galle, 1st Test - day 3

Thu Mar 29

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v England at Galle, 1st Test - day 4
- Afghanistan v Netherlands at Sharjah, ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day

Fri Mar 30

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v England at Galle, 1st Test - day 5
14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
15:00 BST
West Indies v Australia at Bridgetown, 2nd T20I

Sat Mar 31

- Afghanistan v Netherlands at Sharjah, ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day IPL 2012 Wed Apr 4
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
1st match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Thu Apr 5
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
2nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Fri Apr 6
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
3rd match - Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Fri Apr 6
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
4th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Sat Apr 7
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
5th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Sat Apr 7
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
6th match - Deccan Chargers v Chennai Super Kings
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
N/A
Sun Apr 8
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
7th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Sun Apr 8
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
8th match - Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Mon Apr 9
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
9th match - Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
N/A
Tue Apr 10
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
10th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Tue Apr 10
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
11th match - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Wed Apr 11
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
12th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Thu Apr 12
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
13th match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Thu Apr 12
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
14th match - Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Fri Apr 13
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
15th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sat Apr 14
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
16th match - Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Sat Apr 14
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
17th match - Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Sun Apr 15
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
18th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sun Apr 15
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
19th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Mon Apr 16
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
20th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Tue Apr 17
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
21st match - Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Tue Apr 17
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
22nd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Wed Apr 18
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
23rd match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Thu Apr 19
10:30 GMT
11:30 BST
24th match - Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils
Venue TBC
N/A
Thu Apr 19
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
25th match - Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Fri Apr 20
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
26th match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Sat Apr 21
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
27th match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Sat Apr 21
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
28th match - Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Sun Apr 22
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
29th match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Sun Apr 22
14:30 GMT
15:30 BST
30th match - Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue TBC
N/A
Mon Apr 23
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
31st match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Tue Apr 24
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
32nd match - Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Tue Apr 24
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
33rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Wed Apr 25
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
34th match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Wed Apr 25
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
35th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Thu Apr 26
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
36th match - Pune Warriors v Deccan Chargers
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Fri Apr 27
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
37th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Sat Apr 28
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
38th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Sat Apr 28
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
39th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sun Apr 29
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
40th match - Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Sun Apr 29
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
41st match - Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Mon Apr 30
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
42nd match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Tue May 1
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
43rd match - Deccan Chargers v Pune Warriors
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A
Tue May 1
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
44th match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Wed May 2
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
45th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Thu May 3
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
46th match - Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Fri May 4
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
47th match - Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Sat May 5
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
48th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sat May 5
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
49th match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Sun May 6
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
50th match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Sun May 6
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
51st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Mon May 7
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
52nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Tue May 8
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
53rd match - Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Tue May 8
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
54th match - Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A
Wed May 9
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
55th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Thu May 10
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
56th match - Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Fri May 11
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
57th match - Pune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Sat May 12
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
58th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Sat May 12
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
59th match - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Sun May 13
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
60th match - Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Sun May 13
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
61st match - Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Mon May 14
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
62nd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Mon May 14
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
63rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A
Tue May 15
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
64th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Wed May 16
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
65th match - Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A
Thu May 17
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
66th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
N/A
Thu May 17
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
67th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A
Fri May 18
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
68th match - Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A
Sat May 19
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
69th match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
N/A
Sat May 19
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
70th match - Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A
Sun May 20
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
11:30 BST
71st match - Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A
Sun May 20
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
72nd match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
N/A
Tue May 22
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Wed May 23
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Eliminator - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A
Fri May 25
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC (Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A
Sun May 27
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
15:30 BST
Final - TBC v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A

PRIVACY POLICY

Crickettvonline.com  2012 website designed by Sreelakshmi Suresh for eDesign